Skip To Main Content

Specialists

alt-text

Phone: ext. 5164

Email: michael.back@isd728.org

 

Mr. Michael Back

Physical Education

alt-text

Phone: ext. 5167

Email: kari.glynn@isd728.org

Ms. Kari Glynn

Music

 

alt-text

Phone: ext. 5174

Email: tana.reichel@isd728.org

 

Ms. Tana Reichel

Art

Phone: ext. 5111

Email: shannon.vasseur@isd728.org

 

Ms. Shannon Vasseur

Media Specialist/Technology

alt-text

Phone: ext. 5164

Email: trevor.schneeberger@isd728.org

 

Mr. Trevor Schneeberger

Physical Education

alt-text

Phone: Ext. 5165

Email:  tracy.wojcik@isd728.org

 

Ms. Tracy Wojcik

Music